Home Page

BemptonPrimary School

Who's Who

We are delighted to welcome you to our school


Please make yourself familiar with the team 

We look forward to meeting you in school 

Executive Headteacher

 Executive Headteacher  1 Mrs Maxine Blackburn

Deputy Headteacher

Deputy Headteacher 1 Miss Sarah Norton

SENDCo and Intervention Team

SENDCo and Intervention Team 1 Miss Leah Gosling
SENDCo and Intervention Team 2 Miss Gerry Buckborough

Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding Team 1 Ms L Fletcher Designated Safeguarding Deputy Lead
Safeguarding Team 2 Mrs J Jewitt Single Central Record

Office Team

Office Team 1 Mrs Jaquie Jewitt School Business Manager
Office Team 2 Mrs Joanne Barker Admin and Attendance Officer

Teaching & Support Staff Team

Teaching & Support Staff Team 1 Mr Grant Bollon, Teacher
Teaching & Support Staff Team 2 Miss Charlie Jewitt, Nursery Nurse
Teaching & Support Staff Team 3 Mrs Gemma Holden, HLTA
Picture 1 Miss Sarah Norton, Teacher
Picture 2 Ms Lynette Fletcher, Teaching Assistant
Picture 1 Miss L Gosling, Teacher
Picture 2 Miss G Buckborough, Teaching Assistant
Picture 1 Miss Bettley Teacher
Picture 2 Mr Newby, HLTA
Picture 3 Mrs Linda Airey, Teaching Assistant


Caretaker 1 Mrs Sue Almond

Breakfast Club Team

Breakfast Club Team 1 Mrs Mandy Adams

Lunchtime Team

Lunchtime Team 1 Mrs Mandy Adams
Lunchtime Team 2 Mrs Ruth Dale
Lunchtime Team 3 Mrs Sue Almond